NORDW-22 NW-21 DKW-19 NORDJW-18 DK FI N SE Ch C.I.B Reserv CC Crufts 23
Sirocco Go Big Or Go Home

Born: 2018-02-08

  • BEST IN SHOW 2 & GROUP WINNER, Skara Nordic DS 2023
  • Nordic Winner 2022 (Group 3d, BOB, Helsinki Nordic DS) 
  • Norwegian Winner 2021 (BOB, Lillehammer Nordic DS)
  • Danish Winner 2019 (BOS, Herning IDS)
  • Nordic Junior Winner 2018 (Lilleström Norway)
  • Best Junior In Specialty Show (Eskilstuna CCC 2019)
  • Best Intermediate In Specialty Show (Borås CCC 2019)
  • Group 2nd (Västerås IDS 2022)
  • Group 3d (Nordic Winner Helsinki 2022)
  • Group 3d (Tornio Nordic DS 2022)
  • BIS 2 Intermediate (SDHK, 2019)
  • BIS 3 Junior (SDHK, 2019)
  • 4th Top Winning CCD in Sweden 2019
  • 3d Top Winning bitch in Sweden 2019
  • 3d Top Winning CCD in Denmark 2019 (DKK point score)
  • Awarded Best Movement at the CC Autumn Specialty 2021 in Enköping
  • Awarded Best Skin at the CC Spring Specialty 2020 in Eskilstuna
  • Reserve CC at CRUFTS 2023 
– 13x BOB (Swe), BOB (No), BOB (Dk), 2x BOB (Fin)
– 13x BOS (Swe)
– 2x CACIB (Dk)
– 5x CACIB (Swe)
– 2x R-CACIB (Swe)
– CACIB (Fin)
– 18x CAC & 5x R-CAC (Swe)
– 2x CAC (Dk)
– CAC (N) & R-CAC (N)
– CAC (Fin)
– 7x Nordic CAC (Swe), 1x Nordic CAC (No), 2x Nordic CAC (Fin)
Uma is my keeper out of Swedens Top Winning bitch and male 2017; Thea (NordW-14 DKW-14 & 18 MultiCh BISS Sirocco Jealousy Breeds Envy) and Morgan (MultiW MultiCh BISS Sirocco Lunatic Toc Tamarine). Uma is the perfect combination of her parents, Thea’s lovely head, front assembly, tail carriage and lenght of body and Morgan’s level back, great movement and hindquarters. On top of that the most adorable feminine expression with correct almond shaped eyes.

At her very first official show, only nine months old, she won the big junior class at the most prestigious show in northern Europe, Nordic Winner, and less than two months later she was Best Of Breed with CAC and Nordic CAC agains her father at the big MyDog exhibition in Gothenburg.

International Champion
Nordic Champion
Swedish Champion
Norwegian Champion
Danish Champion
Finnish Champion
Nordic Winner 2022
Norwegian Winner 2021
Danish Winner 2019
Nordic Junior Winner 2018